Nativity Scenes - DR Congo

Nitivity Set Democratic Republic of Congo

Only nativity scenes from the Democratic Republic of Congo are shown on this page. Formerly known as Zaire, the Democratic Republic of Congo is located in Central Africa and is often called DRC, or simply Congo. It is bordered by Angola, Burundi, Central African Republic, Republic of Congo, Rwanda, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and the Atlantic Ocean. It was first settled by humans some 90,000 years ago. The national bird of the DRC is the Congo peafowl. DRC does not have a national tree. Nativity scenes from DRC are acquired through a fair trade organization that puts people first, not profits.

Filter by: